0151 928 8822
telephone us
email us
like us on facebook
follow us on twitter
instant valuation

At James Kristian, our goal is to provide you as the customer with a professional stress-free experience, whether you are looking to find the right home at the right price, rent a property to live in, let a property, or sell your home.

In all dealings with James Kristian, you will find that we are friendly and professional. Our fully trained agents understand the importance of good communication, listening carefully to your needs, respecting your budget, and answering questions promptly that you may have at any point in the process. The approach is individualised, as each customer has unique needs.

With two decades worth of experience in the industry and a quality network, James Kristian has the tools and knowledge to successfully find you the right home or rent / sell a home quickly at the best price. James Kristian will also provide you with a free professional valuation of your property.

For landlords, we help you to rent out your property fast, providing both tenant finding and full management packages at the most competitive rates. We run thorough background and reference checks to make sure your property is well cared for and that the pressure is off your shoulders.

Enjoy the benefit of tapping into our local market knowledge and having comprehensive support from start to completion. In other words, you and your property are in good hands with James Kristian.

Please feel free to contact us today to set up an appointment or for an informal chat about your property requirements. Feel free to stop by in person at our Bootle office too. Whether you are a prospective tenant, seller, buyer, or landlord, our courteous staff are here to help you.

Meet The Team

Martin Spencer
Director


  0151 928 8822
  martin@james-kristian.co.uk

Paul Holland
Office Manager


  0151 928 8822
  paul@james-kristian.co.uk

Nicola Kirton
Negotiator


  0151 928 8822
  nicola@james-kristian.co.uk

Daniel Parkinson
Administrator


  0151 928 8822
  daniel@james-kristian.co.uk

Autumn Roche
Negotiator


  0151 928 8822
  autumn@james-kristian.co.uk

Samantha Hayes
Negotiator


  0151 928 8822
  samantha@james-kristian.co.uk

Michael Fearon
Maintenance Manager


  0151 928 8822
  michael@james-kristian.co.uk

Get In Touch

Give our team a call today to discuss selling, buying, renting, or letting your property.




Cremona Corner, 140 South Road, Waterloo, L22 0ND

0151 928 8822

info@james-kristian.co.uk

united kingdom